Preschools

Preschool programs in Saskatchewan are not licensed and generally operate half-days. Programs vary in curriculum, teaching methods, and fees. Some preschools may offer subsidies for your child's tuition. To learn more, see the 'Subsidized/Specialized Preschools' section below.

This list should not be considered as an endorsement of any preschool      program, and may not be exhaustive. If you notice any errors or omissions, please contact us at info@reginakids.ca.

NORTH EAST

Argyle Park/Englewood Community Association - Time for Tots: 306-543-5653 - http://users.accesscomm.ca/argyleparkcommunityassociation/
Little Sprouts: 306-569-1935 - www.harvestcity.ca/connect/learn-grow/little-sprouts-preschool
North Zone Play School (Jack Staples Arena): 306-545-6492

NORTH WEST

Bloom Learning Centre: www.bloomlearning.ca
Bright Futures Early Education Centre: 306-529-7744 - www.brightfutureseec.com
Happy Hearts Preschool: 306-775-1616 - http://www.westhillchurch.ca/happyhearts
Kinderhill Preschool: 306-541-7828 - www.kinderhillpreschool.yolasite.com
Learning Tree Preschool: 306-543-8233
North Zone Play School (Jack Hamilton Arena): 306-545-6492
Northwest Christian Preschool - 306-543-8007 - www.cbcregina.com/preschool
Prince of Peace Christian Preschool: 306-543-9898 - www.princeofpeaceregina.ca/index.php/preschool
Regina Huda School Preschool: 306-565-1988
Sprouting Minds Montessori Preschool: 306-530-6534 - http://sproutingminds.wixsite.com/home/our-school
 

CENTRAL

Abbey Playschool (in Westminster United Church): 306-209-6968 - www.abbeyplayschool.com
Aboriginal Head Start - 306-525-4161 - www.afscregina.ca/programs/head-start
Little France on the Prairie - 306-450-3760 - www.littlefranceontheprairie.com
Regina Early Learning Centre Preschool - 306-757-3744

EAST

Arcola East Playschool - 306-565-2441 - www.aecaregina.com/preschool.html
Dewdney East Community Association Preschool - 306-789-6559 - http://decaregina.ca
Do-Re-Mi Playschool - 306-761-1098
Inspired Imaginations: 306-537-9573 - www.inspiredimaginations.wix.com/preschool
Little France on the Prairie - 306-450-3760 - www.littlefranceontheprairie.com
Living Hope Preschool - 306-352-4673
Little Rascals Preschool - 306-525-3940
Ma Premiere Ecole Preschool - 306-791-7300 - mapremierecole2@gmail.com
Montessori School of Regina - 306-522-1500
Oxford Learning Centre - 306-790-2000
Préscolaire Grandissant Ensemble/Growing Together Preschool (located at Wilfrid Walker School; French preschool) - 306-352-4769 - www.growingtogtherpreschool.com
Seeds of Faith Preschool - 306-569-3444 - www.sofpreschool.ca
Sing A Rainbow Preschool - 306-539-1516
Stay'n'Play Preschool - 306-551-8393 - www.staynplaypreschool.com

SOUTH

Gingerbread Nursery School - 306-584-1555
iDiscover Preschool Plus (in Wesley United Church) - 306-737-6534 - www.idiscoverpreschoolplus.com
Le jardin des enfants - 306-584-7558
Les enfants Ecole Massey - 306-543-1973
Megaw's Montessori Academy Preschool - 306-591-4861
Mes amis en francais preschool - 306-586-1455 - www.mesamispreschool.ca
Montessori Children's School - 306-529-1635
Preschool Fine Arts Co-op - 306-539-4347 - www.preschoolfinearts.com
Regina Christian School Preschool - 306-775-0919
Rise 'N' Shine Preschool - 306-584-7660
South Regina Playschool - 306-584-2187

SUBSIDIZED/SPECIALIZED PRESCHOOLS

Aboriginal Head Start
www.afscregina.ca/comenlearn.php
The Come 'n' Learn Regina Aboriginal Head Start Preschool is offered by Aboriginal Family Services. Come 'n' Learn is open to First Nations, Metis and Inuit children 3 to 5 years old. To learn more about Aboriginal Head Start, visit the website, or call (306) 525-4161.

Early Learning Centre
www.earlylearning.ca
The Early Learning Centre offers programs that support the healthy development of families with young children, from the prenatal period to age 5. Visit their website, call (306) 757-3744, or email info@earlylearning.ca for more information.

SCEP Centre
www.scepcentre.com
The SCEP Centre is an intensive, early intervention, preschool program supporting the development of children with complex social, communication, and/or educational needs and offering guidance and support for their parents. Visit their website or call the centre at (306) 543-6944 to learn more about the programs and services they offer.


Our Privacy Policy | Copyright & Disclaimer     © 2017 Regina Children's Initiative | site by Rio Saxon Design